Guests Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.8 / 5
Service Quality
5
Cleaning
4.9
Food
4.9
Rooms
4.8
Value for money
4.8
+ Add review
17.08.2022
Ari B.
5/5
A hidden jewel. Beautiful suites and views. Awesome staff. The spa and restaurant were great.
29.05.2022
Jack S.
5/5
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff
04.03.2022
Lisa D.
5/5
Very pleasant staff. Homey and friendly. Will defiantly return.
21.02.2022
Carol R.
5/5
We have come here for many years, and we are always pleased. The atmosphere is relaxing, and beautiful. The food is superb. We stayed over Shabbat
read more
is time, and were worried about the meal - but we were more than delighted. Everything was fantastic. Thank you Amirey Hagalil!! close
12.02.2020
stephen e.
4/5
we were delighted with our stay and the helpful staff especially in the restaurant were nothing was too much trouble. we will return!
11.02.2020
Aleksandr V.
5/5
Great service, comfortable beds, comfortable pillows. Stunning views of the Galilee, delicious food for dinner, a very rich selection for breakfast.
read more
A nice quiet place for a romantic getaway. Recommended. close
27.12.2019
Nic J.
4/5
Room was great. Spa services excellent. Customer service was amazing. Breakfast was okay. We only had one dinner and it was excellent.
05.12.2019
Rafe S.
5/5
All the staff we met--- reception, restaurant, spa -- were friendly and attentive. The food and service in the restaurant were superb; the jacuzzi
read more
s delightfully refreshing; and the spa treatments left us thoroughly relaxed. We like the boutique size of the hotel and made ourselves a promise to return on a regular basis! close
03.10.2019
Terrilynn D.
5/5
Having Toured Israel and Jordan for the past two weeks, We were happy to find this quiet resort. Our only regret is that we could not have stayed
read more
nger and explored the trails and area. The food is amazing here. It is displayed so beautifully at breakfast. Dinner was delicious. Our two massages were the best we've ever had. Thank you so much for a delightful time. close
08.07.2019
Robert R.
5/5
WE SO MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY. THE STAFF IS AMAZING. THE FACILITY IS SPECTACULAR. THE LOCATION IS PERFECT. YOU FEEL YOUR STRESS THAT YOU BRING FROM
read more
WORK MELT AWAY. THE SPA IS A WONDERFUL TOUCH. THE ONLY ITEM I FIND I CANT GIVE EXCELLENT TO IS THE ROOMS. THEY ARE GOOD BUT COULD BE UPDATED. THAT BEING SAID, I WILL COME BACK UPDATED OR NOT. WE LOVED OUR STAY . close